Search Site:

Main menu:


DFCI HMS Broad

Members

Carl Novina
Principal Investigator
carl_novina@dfci.harvard.edu
Tom Benjamin
Visiting Professor, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Emeritus Professor, Microbiology and Immunobiology
thomas_benjamin@hms.harvard.edu
Robert Distel
Visiting Scientist and Technology Consultant, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
robert_distel@dfci.harvard.eduhttp://www.dana-farber.org/Research/Technology-Transfer/Our-Team.aspx
Julianne DeLuca
Grant Administrator
julianne_deluca@dfci.harvard.edu
Alexis Bevilacqua
Grant Administrator
alexis_bevilacqua@dfci.harvard.edu
Cailin Joyce
Instructor of Medicine
cailine_joyce@dfci.harvard.edu
Dolly Thomas
Postdoctoral Fellow
dolly_thomas@dfci.harvard.edu
Alberto Nobili
Postdoctoral Fellow
Alberto_Nobili@dfci.harvard.edu
Steven Neier
Postdoctoral Fellow
stevenc_neier@dfci.harvard.edu
Elaine Yee
Technician
Elaine_Yee@dfci.harvard.edu
Colby Ledoux
Technician
ColbyP_Ledoux@dfci.harvard.edu
Postdoc Alumni
Karyn Schmidt
Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Johanna Carroll
Assistant Professor, University of Toronto
Mike Spellberg
Patent Agent, Lathrop & Gage LLP Biotechnology and Life Sciences
mspellberg@lathropgage.com
Akinori Yoda
Postdoctoral Fellow, Kyoto University
akinori.yoda2@gmail.com
Meghan Bushway
Scientist, Neon Therapeutics
Chadene Tremaglio
Science Writer and Blogger
chadene.tremaglio@gmail.com
Glenna Meister
Investigator, Novartis Institute for Biomedical Research
Mehdi Khaled
Group Leader, Gustave Roussy
mehdi.khaled@gustaveroussy.fr
Taewoo Lee
Research Director, Bioneer
taewoo.lee@bioneer.com
Shuqiang Li
Senior Scientist, Broad Institute
Tara Love
Clinical Genetics Lead, QIAGEN
hitbythet@yahoo.com
Arina Omer
Scientist, Liberman-Aiden Laboratory
arinadanaomer@yahoo.com
Steffen Schubert
Head of In-vitro Pharmacology, Drug Discovery at Silence Therapeutics
Bingbing Wang
Assistant Professor, UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
wangbi@umdnj.edu
Student Alumni
Dustin Griesemer
Graduate Student
Dustin_Griesemer@hms.harvard.edu
Co-mentor - Pardis Sabeti
Vinay Viswanadham
PhD Student, Harvard Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics
vinayak.vsv@gmail.com
Frank Buquicchio
Research Associate, Editas Medicine
Adrienne Yanez
Postdoctoral Fellow, Walker Laboratory at The Ragon Institute
ayanez@fas.harvard.edu
Howard Chen
Radiology Resident, University of Pennsylvania
howard_chen@post.harvard.edu
Claudia DallOsso
Consultant, Precision Advisors
claudiadallosso@yahoo.it
Maja Janas
Senior Scientist, Investigative Toxicology at Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Jason Serviss
PhD Student, Grander Laboratory at The Karolinska Institutet
theplanetpuzzle@gmail.com
Technician Alumni
Caroline Chen
Pharmacist Massachusetts College of Pharmacy
liyichen@mit.edu
Stephen Flaherty
Program Manager Quality Measures, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Stephen_Flaherty@dfci.harvard.edu
Honorary Alumni
Carmit Levy
Assistant Professor, Tel-Aviv University
carmitlevy@post.tau.ac.il
Howell Moffett
Postdoctoral Fellow, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center