[ present members | past members | lab photos ]


Teng Fei feiteng@mail.neu.edu.cn  
Anna Gronner anna.groner@bsse.ethz.ch  
Kexin Xu XuK3@uthscsa.edu  
Adam Brufsky adb5+@pitt.edu  
Jason Carroll Jason.Carroll@cancer.org.uk website
David Chand chand_david@hotmail.com  
Lawrence Cheung    
James DiRenzo James.DiRenzo@Dartmouth.edu  
Jerome Eeckhoute jerome.eeckhoute@univ-rennes1.fr website
Jaime Font de Mora Jaime@gugu.usal.es  
Clare Galtrey cmg27@cam.ac.uk  
Tim Geistlinger Geistlinger@amyris.com  
Laurie Geronimo laurie@securesponsorship.org  
Shlomit Halachmi shlomit@massmed.org  
Bettina Hanstein bettina.hanstein@uni-duesseldorf.de  
Eli Hestermann eli.hestermann@furman.edu  
Bin Huh binhuh@hanmail.net  
Erika Keeton erika.keeton@astrazeneca.com  
Susan Krum skrum@mednet.ucla.edu  
Hong Liu h-liu4@northwestern.edu  
Mathieu Lupien Matheiu.Lupien@Dartmouth.edu website
Heather MacKay    
Emily Marden emarden@sidley.com  
Trei Martin gwmartin@post.harvard.edu  
Molly Myers tomandmolly@belsouth.net  
Fei-Hua Qiu FQIU@BICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU  
Ramon Rivera-Gonzalez rriverag@amgen.com  
Brian Searcy searcyb@bcc.orst.edu  
Wongi Seol wseol@nature.skku.ac.kr  
Yongfeng Shang jason@bjmu.edu.cn  
Wenlin Shao wenlin.shao@pharma.novartis.com  
Ania Szary anna_szary@student.hms.harvard.edu  
Zoe Tang ztang1688@yahoo.com  
Maria Torres-Arzayus    
Isabelle Treilleux treilleu@lyon.fnclcc.fr  
Qianben Wang Qianben.Wang@osumc.edu website
Bill Weeks william.weeks@yale.edu  

[ back to top ]